Join us in Southwest Florida and at Sanibel Captiva Beach Resorts in advocating for clear waters, clean beaches and wildlife preservation. Write our elected leaders now and tell ’em what you think. Make your voice heard. Make your vote count.


SAMPLE EMAIL: Subject Line “Southwest Florida Water Quality”

Clean water, clean beaches and an environment in which wildlife can prosper are vital to both the economy and quality of life for those who live in Southwest Florida. Just as importantly, these positive factors are what make Florida and Southwest Florida among the most popular and beloved vacation destinations in the U.S. and the world. It’s time we do our part in keeping our environment prosperous and healthy. Please hear us, see us and represent us in the best interests of Florida and its citizens. Let’s work together and create a better, healthier and safer today while enriching a brighter future for our children tomorrow. I appreciate your attention to this vital cause.


President Joe Biden | Email: www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Vice President Kamala Harris | Email: www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Senator Rick Scott | Email: www.rickscott.senate.gov/contact_rick

Senator Marco Rubio | Email: www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

Congressman Byron Donalds | Email: https://donalds.house.gov/contact/

Governor Ron DeSantis | Email: www.flgov.com/email-the-governor

Lieutenant-Governor Jeanette Nuñez | Email: LtGovernorJeanette.Nunez@eog.myflorida.com

Senator Ray Rodrigues | Email: Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Adam Botana | Email: Adam.Botana@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Mike Giallombardo | Email: Mike.Giallombardo@myfloridahouse.gov 

Representative Jenna Pearsons | Email: Jenna.Persons@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Spencer Roach | Email: Spencer.Roach@myfloridahouse.gov

Department of Environmental Protection SWFL Liason Shannon Hebron | Email: Shannon.Herbon@FloridaDEP.gov