Tell ‘Em2018-08-10T16:58:57+00:00

Join us in Southwest Florida and at Sanibel Captiva Beach Resorts in advocating for clear waters, clean beaches and wildlife preservation. Write our elected leaders now and tell ’em what you think. Make your voice heard. Make your vote count.


SAMPLE EMAIL: Subject Line “Southwest Florida Water Quality Now!”

Clear water, clean beaches and an environment in which wildlife can prosper is vital to both the economy and quality of life for those who live in Southwest Florida. Just as importantly, these positive factors are what make Florida and Southwest Florida among the most popular and beloved vacation destinations in the U.S. and the world. The time is NOW for you, as a leader elected to represent the best interests of Florida and its people, to lead the charge for change that will eliminate the despoiling of our natural resources, and keep Southwest Florida rivers, bays and the Gulf of Mexico pristine! If you can’t help, then we’ll find others who can. Thank you for your attention to this vital cause.


President Donald Trump | Email: www.whitehouse.gov/contact

Senator Bill Nelson | Email: www.billnelson.senate.gov/contact-bill

Senator Marco Rubio | Email: www.rubio.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/contact

Congressman Francis Rooney | Email: info@francisrooney.com

Governor Rick Scott | Email: rick.scott@eog.myflorida.com

Senator Lizbeth Benacquisto | Email: benacquisto.lizbeth@flsenate.gov

Representative Ray Rodrigues | Email: Ray.Rodrigues@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Dane Eagle | Email: Dane.Eagle@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Heather Fitzenhagen | Email: Heather.Fitzenhagen@myfloridahouse.gov

Representative Matt Caldwell | Email: matt.caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov

Join Our Mailing List To Stay Informed!
We will keep you updated with regular updates on Southwest Florida water, beach, weather, and other conditions that are valuable to residents and visitors for FREE.
Provided by Sanibel Captiva Beach Resorts LLC.